5/5

One of my all time favorites, this series encapsulates everything that is necessary for an excellent series. All the elements of surprise and shock come together seamlessly to hypnotize the viewer at the edge of their seat. The plot is intense, heavy, woven like a spider web and shows us the consequences of our actions. Fargo is written beautifully and showcases the best characters out on the screen. One of the little things that fascinated me about the series is that Molly never meets with Malvo until the very end, but every other main character interacts with him. Interestingly, there are many snippets that any viewer would be able to identify with. In addition, the score for this series is phenomenal, I found myself tapping my foot to the light rhythm of the drum beats and it builds the anticipation perfectly. Don’t question, watch it!

